Grouping photos

I am working in this project which involves photos and texts documenting the every day life, I think it will come out in form of a book, a booklet, or a zine maybe.

I am just starting pre-selecting pictures. These ones are from Sphéres, a coffee shop here in Zurich. I went there very often last year, I could say it is a place where my eyes always find something inspiring.

It was also there where I started the “Coffee drawings” series (more on that later)

T_d4_Fotos_01

 

Leave a Reply

